Fourteen bus stations are part of SUDOE Stop CO2 project

Medium mapa de las 14 estaciones
And more are yet to come
August 13, 2018 09:48

Since the launch of the assessment system (April 2018) already fourteen transport facilities joined SUDOE Stop CO2 sustainable stations network. The bus stations of the following cities have reached their energy evaluation: Avilés, Elche, Gijón, Logroño, Oviedo, Palencia, Pamplona, Reinosa, San Sebastian, Santander, Sevilla, Torrelavega, Vitoria, Zaragoza. Among these cities the best result was reached by the Pamplona Bus Station. The stations network will soon get new facilities such as the “Terminal Rodoviário Campo 24 de Agosto” of Porto (which it will be the first out of the Spanish territory), Barcelona (Nord), Barcelona (Fabra i Puig), Cadiz, Cartagena and Santa Pola.